<u>Healeyfield Parish Council</u> <u>Minutes of the Annual Meeting of Electors</u> Held on Thursday, 26TH April 2018

1. PRESENT

Councillor A Pearson (Chairman of the Parish Meeting), Councillors A Hird, K Spencer, J Robson, J Forster, D Dixon, P Marshall. R Wright (Clerk to the Parish Council). County Councillors O Johnston and J Considine.

2. APOLOGIES

Cllr Marshall apologised for arriving late.

3. MINUTES

It was **resolved** that the minutes of the Parish Meeting held on Thursday, 18th May 2016 be confirmed and signed as a true record. There were no matters requiring update.

4. ANNUAL REPORT

The Chairman read out his annual report on activities of the Parish Council for the financial year ended 31st March 2018. A copy will be posted on the website and on the notice boards and included in the next newsletter.

5. **RESOLUTIONS**

No written or verbal resolutions have been received prior to the meeting.

6. CONSIDERATION OF ANYOTHER URGENT BUSINESS

No other urgent business was received.

The meeting closed at 7.10pm

Signed			
Chairman	of the	Parish	Meeting

Date 26th April 2018